National Honor Society at Temple Christian School

The 2017-2018 academic year will mark the fourth year for the Temple Christian School Chapter of the National Honor Society.

The purpose of this chapter shall be to create enthusiasm for service, for high academic achievement, to stimulate a desire for community involvement and leadership and to encourage impeccable character within the student body.


Faculty Advisor: Jenna Beougher
​Associate Advisor: Katie Helser

Student Leadership Members

Morgan Callahan – President
Seth Ward – Vice President
Abby Johnston – Treasurer
Kayla Mueller – Secretary

Current Members

Anna Acklin
Jonathan Acklin
Brody Bowman
Sage Biglow
Shelby Feeney
Heather Goliver

Temple Christian School NHS

Past Members

2017 Graduates

Adrian Williams, Jaqueline Sweeney, Kiersten Kirkendall, Kaitlyn Sutton, Abigail Durst, Seth Hohlbein, Alexandria Bayliff, Madison Yingst, Abigail Hutchison

2016 Graduates

Brock Bowman, Brendan Draper, Alexandra Leopold, Brianna Swartz, Cassidy Newman, Austin Shellabarger

2015 Graduates

Lydia Shenk, Bethany Powell, Kelsey Kirkendall