Staff Directory

cindy-acklin

Mrs. Cynthia Acklin

Infant Room Aide
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

acklinc@tcspioneers.org

Barton

Mrs. Stephanie Barton


Little Pioneer Early Learning School

bruce-bowman

Mr. Bruce Bowman

Superintendent
Administrative Staff

4192271644
bowmanb@tcspioneers.org

rosanne-bowman

Mrs. Rosanne Bowman

Middle School English Teacher
High School Faculty

bowmanr@tcspioneers.org

Briggs

Jennifer Briggs

Infant Assistant Teacher
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

briggsj@tcspioneers.org

elis

Miss Elisabeth Brokaw

Band and Choir Director
High School Faculty

brokawe@tcspioneers.org

jodi-callahan

Mrs. Jodi Callahan

SEVIS Director / High School Administrative Assistant
Administrative Staff

callahanj@tcspioneers.org

chamb

Mrs. Amber Chambers

Art Teacher
Elementary Faculty

chambersa@tcspioneers.org