Staff Directory

paul-green

Mr. Paul Green


High School Faculty

greenp@tcspioneers.org

chris-hartman

Mr. Chris Hartman

Third Grade Teacher
Elementary Faculty

hartmanc@tcspioneers.org

kathryn-helser

Mrs. Kathryn Helser

Middle School Social Studies / Middle School Reading Teacher
High School Faculty

helserk@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Mrs. Sharlene Horn

Infant Aide
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

horns@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Hannah Hunber


Little Pioneer Early Learning School

image-not-available

Jael Jackson


Little Pioneer Early Learning School

melissa-jones

Melissa Jones

Early Preschool Lead Teacher
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

jonesm@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Mr. Richard Jueckstock

Director of Development
Administrative Staff

jueckstockr@tcspioneers.org