Staff Directory

cheryl-burkholder

Mrs. Cheryl Burkholder

Math
High School Faculty

burkholderc@tcspioneers.org

jodi-callahan

Mrs. Jodi Callahan

SEVIS Director / High School Administrative Assistant
Administrative Staff

callahanj@tcspioneers.org

brittney-cobb

Brittney Cobb


Little Pioneer Early Learning School

cobbb@tcspioneers.org

dianne-cooper

Dianne Cooper

HS/MS Enrichment / Bible 10 / Algebra 1, Applied Math, Math 7 / Science 7
High School Faculty

cooperd@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Julie Crites

Intervention Specialist
Elementary Faculty

critesj@tcspioneers.org

lori-draper

Mrs. Lori Draper

Teacher Aide
Elementary Faculty

draperl@tcspioneers.org

tracy-finch

Tracy Finch

Middle/High School Computer Teacher, Rhodes State College Adjunct Faculty
High School Faculty

fincht@tcspioneers.org

natasha-graham

Natasha Graham

Assistant Director/Toddler Lead Teacher
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

grahamn@tcspioneers.org