Staff Directory

image-not-available

Mrs. Lauren Roede

Teacher
High School Faculty

roedel@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Mrs. Josh Rone

Teacher
High School Faculty

ronej@tcspioneers.org

susan-searcy

Mrs. Susan Searcy

High School English/Yearbook
High School Faculty

searcys@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Mrs. Rebecca Shenk

Cafeteria
High School Faculty

shenkr@tcspioneers.org

melinda-smith

Mrs. Melinda Smith

Elementary Music / Math 6 / Middel School Girls Physical Education
High School Faculty

smithm@tcspioneers.org

jaylin-haithcock

Jaylin Stephenson

Preschool 4's Lead Teacher
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

haithcockj@tcspioneers.org

darla-stoodt

Mrs. Darla Stoodt

Pre-Algebra / Chemistry, Biology, Physical Science, Science 6, Science 8
High School Faculty

stoodtd@tcspioneers.org

tom-stoodt

Mr. Tom Stoodt

Maintenance/Custodial
Administrative Staff

stoodtt@tcspioneers.org