Staff Directory

melinda-smith

Mrs. Melinda Smith

Elementary Music / Math 6 / Middel School Girls Physical Education
High School Faculty

smithm@tcspioneers.org

pam-smith

Mrs. Pam Smith

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Staff

smithp@tcspioneers.org

jaylin-haithcock

Jaylin Stephenson

Preschool 4's Lead Teacher
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

haithcockj@tcspioneers.org

tom-stoodt

Mr. Tom Stoodt

Maintenance/Custodial
Administrative Staff

stoodtt@tcspioneers.org

darla-stoodt

Mrs. Darla Stoodt

Pre-Algebra / Chemistry, Biology, Physical Science, Science 6, Science 8
High School Faculty

stoodtd@tcspioneers.org

aubrey-sutherland

Mrs. Aubrey Sutherland

Fourth Grade Teacher
Elementary Faculty

sutherlanda@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Mrs. Amanda Sutton

MS/HS Intervention
High School Faculty

suttona@tcspioneers.org

jane-wierwille

Mrs. Jane Wierwille

Kindergarten (K5)
Elementary Faculty

wierwillej@tcspioneers.org