Staff Directory

cindy-acklin

Mrs. Cynthia Acklin

Infant Room Aide
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

acklinc@tcspioneers.org

destiny-askins

Destiny Askins

Preschool 3's Lead Teacher
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

askinsd@tcspioneers.org

bruce-bowman

Mr. Bruce Bowman

Superintendent
Administrative Staff

4192271644
bowmanb@tcspioneers.org

rosanne-bowman

Mrs. Rosanne Bowman

Language
High School Faculty

bowmanr@tcspioneers.org

jennifer-briggs

Jennifer Briggs

Infant Assistant Teacher
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

briggsj@tcspioneers.org

marie-brite

Mrs. Marie Brite

Business Manager
Administrative Staff

britem@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Miss Elisabeth Brokaw

Band and Choir Director
High School Faculty

brokawe@tcspioneers.org

jodi-callahan

Mrs. Jodi Callahan

SEVIS Director / High School Administrative Assistant
Administrative Staff

callahanj@tcspioneers.org