Staff Directory

bj-mcpheron

Mr. BJ McPheron

Assistant High School Principal
Administrative Staff

4192271644
mcpheronbj@tcspioneers.org

morgan-miller

Mrs. Morgan Miller

Fifth Grade Teacher
Elementary Faculty

millerm@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Lyric Moore

Teacher
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

moorel@tcspioneers.org

kerri-motter

Mrs. Kerri Motter

Art/Food Services
High School Faculty

motterk@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Zoie Pernell

Teacher
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

pernellz@tcspioneers.org

jennifer-pitts

Ms. Jennifer Pitts

IT Technician
Information Technology

pittsj@tcspioneers.org

heather-rager

Mrs. Heather Rager

First Grade Teacher
Elementary Faculty

ragerh@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Adam Redmond

IT Director
Information Technology

redmonda@tcspioneers.org