Staff Directory

morgan-miller

Mrs. Morgan Miller

Fifth Grade Teacher
Elementary Faculty

millerm@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Dr. Manuel Morales

Spanish
High School Faculty

moralesm@tcspioneers.org

kerri-motter

Mrs. Kerri Motter

Art/Food Services
High School Faculty

motterk@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Mrs. Cindy Parent

Admissions Counselor
Administrative Staff

parentc@tcspioneers.org

jennifer-pitts

Ms. Jennifer Pitts

IT Technician
Information Technology

pittsj@tcspioneers.org

heather-rager

Mrs. Heather Rager

First Grade Teacher
Elementary Faculty

ragerh@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Adam Redmond

IT Director
Information Technology

redmonda@tcspioneers.org

susan-searcy

Mrs. Susan Searcy

High School English/Yearbook
High School Faculty

searcys@tcspioneers.org