Staff Directory

aubrey-sutherland

Mrs. Aubrey Sutherland

Fourth Grade Teacher
Elementary Faculty

sutherlanda@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Mrs. Amanda Sutton

MS/HS Intervention
High School Faculty

suttona@tcspioneers.org

image-not-available

Janet Wierman

Teacher
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

wiremanj@tcspioneers.org

jane-wierwille

Mrs. Jane Wierwille

Kindergarten (K5)
Elementary Faculty

wierwillej@tcspioneers.org

shannon-williams

Mrs. Shannon Williams

Kindergarten (K4)
Elementary Faculty

williamss@tcspioneers.org

heidi-wright

Mrs. Heidi Wright

Infant Room Primary Care Giver
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

wrighth@tcspioneers.org

shelly-zwiebel

Mrs. Shelley Zwiebel

Nurse
Administrative Staff

zwiebels@tcspioneers.org