Staff Directory

megan-kinnear

Mrs. Megan Kinnear

Spanish / Bible 6 / Elementary Physical Education & Art
High School Faculty

kinnearm@tcspioneers.org

amber-lapoint

Mrs. Amber LaPointe


Administrative Staff

lapointea@tcspioneers.org

rose-lewis

Mrs. Rose Lewis

Preschool Floater/SACC
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

lewisr@tcspioneers.org

tina-linhart

Mrs. Tina Linhart

Second Grade Teacher
Elementary Faculty

linhartt@tcspioneers.org

amy-link

Mrs. Amy Link

Admissions
Administrative Staff

4192271644
linka@tcspioneers.org

erin-marshall

Mrs. Erin Marshall

Elementary Principal, Elementary Intervention Specialist
Administrative Staff

marshalle@tcspioneers.org

stephanie-mays

Miss Stephanie Mays

Summer Program Aide
Little Pioneer Early Learning School

mayss@tcspioneers.org

bj-mcpheron

Mr. BJ McPheron

Assistant High School Principal
Administrative Staff

4192271644
mcpheronbj@tcspioneers.org